Closing your account?

We’re sorry to see you go. As there are delays in receiving tolls from toll agencies, you are still responsible for tolls received for your vehicle by PlusPass up to 120 days after you choose to close your account (You will not be responsible for tolls that occurred after the date you deactivated your vehicle(s) or closed your account).  Note that you can deactivate a vehicle at any time within the app without closing your account.

If you would like your account to be deleted in its entirety, you will need to contact us:

  1. Contact us at support@pluspass.com or 1-866-978-5061, or use the ‘Close Account’ button in your account info in the app.
  2. Your account will be closed once all vehicles have passed the 120-day waiting period.

Some data is still retained for financial and auditing purposes.  We do not share ANY information with third parties or for advertising.  See our privacy policy at https://www.bancpass.com/privacy